As I convert more and more stories to english, it helps me create a more coherent idea about the worlds’ constants, especially for the Dark Galaxy and Nimesia universes. In the beginning I thought that just translation was enough. But, as I watched the stories’ words and phrases change from one language to another, I noticed that context needed to change, too. Whole paragraphs were and are being rewritten, so that the stories will make sense in english. In fact, very few pieces of each story are simply translated with no changes.

Almost 95% of every story is being rewritten. It’s fun! It’s hard and sometimes it feels monotonous, writing every story almost from scratch again. But it also gives me the chance to make it better, add things that did not fit in the original greek version and remove things that are no good for the english version.

